© 2020 SydSen

eLearning 

Peter Viljoen

ND Eng. (Mech); MBA (Wales)

Managing Director

peter@sydsen.com

Andre Swarts

BComm (Hons); MBL (SBL-UNISA)

Director

andre@sydsen.com

Elmien Kruger

BComm (Hons); Reg. Psychometrist

Director: SydSen Recruit

elmien@sydsen.com

Elke Cavé

ND Chef de Partie (Germany)

Sales Concierge Team Leader

elke@sydsen.com

Danielle Theron

Diploma Marketing Management

Account Manager

danielle@sydsen.com

Ibrahim Abudyak

B.Eng Mech (Jordan)

Country Manager -UAE

ibrahim@sydsen.com

Jean-Mari Hellig

BComm (Hons); Reg. Psychometrist

BMW Key Account Manager

jean-mari@sydsen.com